Stormzone are a heavy metal band from Northern Ireland formed in 2004. The band's current line-up consists of vocalist John "Harv" Harbinson, bassist Graham McNulty, guitarists Steve Moore and Jr Afrifa, and drummer Jonathan Millar. The band have, to date, released four studio albums, 2007's Caught In The Act, followed by 2010's Death Dealer and 2012's Zero To Rage, released under SPV Records, and their latest album Three Kings released on Metal Nation Records. The band have enjoyed considerable success, playing major rock festivals such as Sweden Rock. Firefest, Z-Rock, Raismes Fest and Wacken Open Air, as well as performing extensively across the UK and Europe. Their releases and performances have been met with general critical acclaim from publications such as Classic Rock. Two albums have had covers designed by renowned fantasy artist Rodney Matthews, with the latest album featuring artwork by John Harbinson himself.